Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMail
1. Bürgermeister Oberhauser Hubert 08176 9312-0 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gemeinde@egling.de   gemeinde@egling.de 
Bauhof 08176 7459 Notfallnummer: 01525 / 7295266 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauhof@egling.de   bauhof@egling.de 
Bernlochner Doris 08176 9312-17 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: doris.bernlochner@egling.de   doris.bernlochner@egling.de 
Foitzik Franz 08176 9312-11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: franz.foitzik@egling.de   franz.foitzik@egling.de 
Förg Manfred 08176 9312-20 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: manfred.foerg@egling.de   manfred.foerg@egling.de 
Kierein Barbara 08176 9312-0 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: barbara.kierein@egling.de   barbara.kierein@egling.de 
Kohlert Patrik 08176 9312-25 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: patrik.kohlert@egling.de   patrik.kohlert@egling.de 
Lang Georg 08176 9312-15 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: georg.lang@egling.de   georg.lang@egling.de 
Magerl Claudia 08176 9312-18 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: claudia.magerl@egling.de   claudia.magerl@egling.de 
Ochsenkühn Stefanie 08176 9312-20 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stefanie.ochsenkuehn@egling.de   stefanie.ochsenkuehn@egling.de 
Oster Christine 08176 9312-21 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: christine.oster@egling.de   christine.oster@egling.de 
Schneider Eva 08176 9312-13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: eva.schneider@egling.de   eva.schneider@egling.de 
Simon Daniela 08176 9312-10 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: daniela.simon@egling.de   daniela.simon@egling.de 
Thalhammer Katharina 08176 9312-19 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: katharina.thalhammer@egling.de   katharina.thalhammer@egling.de